Skip to Content

Governing Council

2019 Governing council

The following members are on Governing Council: 

Principal: Joanne Costa

Chair: Sarah Rixon

Deputy Chair: Martin Crabb

Secretary: Helen Checklin

Finance Committee Chair: Dirk Pretorius

Services and Policy Committee Chair: Shellie Fisher


Student Representatives:

  • Zuzanna Panek
  • Damien Cappelluti
  • Audrey Christiansen
  • Jack Sparbier

Staff Representatives:

  • Matthew Jarrad
  • Ben Fuller
  • Jess Moeller

General Members:

  • Kylie Van der Hoek
  • Sharon Fahlbusch
  • Shellie Fisher
  • Michele Enthoven
  • Tony Morgan
  • Belinda Haren
  • Kirsty Jolly

Community Members:

  • Frances Bedford
  • Richard Harvey
  • Kevin Knight 

If you wish to make an enquiry, please email and request to have your email forwarded to our Governing Council Chair. 

Council meets at 6:30pm on Wednesdays in Weeks 3 and 8 of each term.