2017 Governing Council

The following members are on Governing Council:

  • Principal: Joanne Costa
  • Chair: Sarah Rixon
  • Deputy Chair: Wayne Palmer
  • Secretary: Kylie Van der Hoek
  • Finance Committee Chair: Dirk Pretorius
  • Assets Committee Chair: Natalie Clark Reynolds
  • Policy Committee Chair: Dianne Holty
  • Student Representatives: Amrisha Singh & Tiaan Pretorius
  • Staff Representatives: Wayne Kearns, Linda Guthrie & Ron Gibbins
  • MP: Frances Bedford
  • General member: Sharon Fahlbusch
  • General member: Shellie Fisher
  • General member: Lindy Speck
  • General member: Martin Crabb
  • General member: Deborah Winter

For any enquiries please email the Governing Council   Council meets every 3rd and 8th Wednesday during the term.

Next Meeting: Wednesday 21 June 2017

Parent guide to raising a concern or complaint

Education and quality care are vital for your child’s success. We are committed to delivering high quality education and care.

Please let us know if you have feedback or a complaint, or if you want to give us a compliment. Feedback is valuable as it helps us shape our services to meet your needs. Working with you to resolve any concerns or complaints is a key part of how we will deliver on this commitment.

Use the following information to help you think about what you are concerned about and how to resolve the matter respectfully and effectively. Please see the process for DECD Feedback and complaints here.  Please click on the Raising a complaint with DECD to view the brochure.

Please email the school for any enquiries